Jyoufuku-ji

常福寺

Click to enlarge.

Established by Lord Hinokuma no Toneri Iwasaki during Tenpyo Era (729-749). Visitors can enjoy wooden Amida-Nyorai (Amitabha Tathagata), one of the finest works during Fujiwara Era, Hyakuta-Kannon and flowers throughout four seasons.
Address〒367-0118 Oaza-hiroki 1375, Misato-machi, Kodama-gun
Tel0495-76-2161
Address
〒367-0118 Oaza-hiroki 1375, Misato-machi, Kodama-gun
Tel
0495-76-2161

Honjo Sightseeing Association


Warning: Use of undefined constant fasle - assumed 'fasle' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/honjo-kanko/www/_en/wp-content/themes/hkanko/footer.php on line 62

Warning: Use of undefined constant fasle - assumed 'fasle' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/honjo-kanko/www/_en/wp-content/themes/hkanko/footer.php on line 72